Plans and Pricing


Easy.
Simple Monthly Pricing.
Get all features, only pay for storage.
AU$1 per 10GB. Pay yearly and save 25%.
No credit card required
100 GB
$10/month
$90/year
500 GB
$50/month
$450/year
2,000 GB
$200/month
$1,800/year
Features Free Personal Advanced Profesional
Posts, Notes and Emails Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Storage space 100 MB 100 GB 500 GB 2,000 GB
Transfers 250 MB /month 100 GB /month 500 GB /month 2,000 GB /month
Maximum upload size 4 MB 2 GB 2 GB 2 GB
Send and receive emails
Upload images, videos and attachments
Embed Videos
Edit HTML
Analytics
Hotlinking
Support Free Personal Advanced Profesional
Community forums
Priority email support
Upcoming features Free Personal Advanced Profesional
Connect a custom domain
Own branding
Manage email lists
Scheduled posts
Custom forms

No credit card required
100 GB
$10/month
$90/year
500 GB
$50/month
$450/year
2,000 GB
$200/month
$1,800/year
If changing your plan, you will be able to see cost differences before being refunded or charged extra.

FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions


Do notes, posts and emails use storage space?

No. Emails you send and receive, and notes and posts you edit on here don't use up storage space. Only images, files, and attachments use storage space.


Do you have a free plan?

Yes we do! You can try out Mirror Island free, forever. However, storage is limited to 100MB per account.


Can I get a refund?

Yes. All plans come with a 30-day guarantee. If you decide that it doesn't fit your needs before the 30 days are over, you can get a complete refund during that 30-day guarantee period; no questions asked. After the 30 day period, refunds are handled "pro-rata", where you will be refunded for the remaining time left on the plan.


Can I use this for a business?

Yes! All plans can be used by anyone, including for commercial purposes.


Are these prices per user?

No, the quotas above apply per account. You can share the account between multiple people if you wanted to.


What happens if I run out of storage space?

You can keep uploading files as long as there is available space for it. If the uploaded file is larger than the available space it won't be saved. Here you have two choices; you can delete old files you don't need, or purchase more storage space.


Can I upgrade or downgrade at any time?

Yes you can! However when an account is downgraded, the system will automatically remove older files if you have used up more space than you have been given with the downgraded account. You can avoid this by clearing or backing up some files yourself before downgrading.


Cancel esc
Click for advanced permissions.
View
Edit
Reply
Approve
Moderate
Tags
Visibility
·
Replies
General
Content Suitability
Show Replies As
Sort Replies By ·
  Paste Link Undo Redo ctrl enter

Loading
Loading...

Loading messages...
Visibility
( )
Content Suitability
Replies
Click for advanced permissions.
View
Edit
Reply
Approve
Moderate
Tags

Attach an image or file

Cancel esc
Cancel esc